If I mark an application as 'Rejected' in the Portal, will the applicant be informed?
If I mark an application as 'Rejected' in the Portal, will the applicant be informed?
No, changing an application status to ‘rejected’ will not send a rejection notification to the applicant.
Instead, they will continue to see their application listed as “Applied.” This ensures that all communication is managed by you and can be handled at your convenience.